BULLlogo

Contact Us at 920-467-1500

To immediately book a tee time, Press 1

To speak with someone in the golf shop, press 3

For the Restaurant, press 2

For Banquets and Special Events, press 4

For the Golf Professional, Press 5

For the Executive Chef, press 6

For the Accounting Department, press 7

For Grounds Maintenance, press 8

For the Maintenance Building, Call  920-467-1926
Pat Shaw, Head Superintendent
Mike Carroll, Assistant Superintendent

Toll-Free: 1-800-5-THE-BULL
920.467.1501 Fax

Email Directory
General Inquiries: info@golfthebull.com

David Bachmann Jr. President dave@golfthebull.com
Teri Nyholm Controller teri@golfthebull.com
Brenda Bachmann Marketing Director brenda@golfthebull.com
Pat Shaw Superintendent pshaw@golfthebull.com
Mike Carroll Asst. Superintendent 920-467-1926
Scott Evans Head Golf Professional sevans@golfthebull.com
Chad Sandee  Assistant Golf Professional  chad@golfthebull.com
 Diane Kanz Food & Beverage Manager Ext. 112 diane@golfthebull.com
 Kevin Kisch Executive Chef chef@golfthebull.com
 Noel Feider Event Coordinator Ext. 121 events@golfthebull.com
Sales Ext. 114 sales@golfthebull.com